top of page

Sunday October 7th - Tavern of Independence Clambake  5530 Brecksville Road, Independence, OH

The Tavern is hosting a special Clam Bake for Kids. Dine from 3pm to 10pm with us on October 7th for a delicious meal that benefits all.


The Project will be playing from 4pm to 8pm !

We will be donating a portion of proceeds to Metro Health's Children's Burn Unit. We encourage you to buy your tickets soon! Call for info at 216-264-4344 or stop by to pick up your tickets at 5530 Brecksville Rd, Independence OH 44131
Clam Bake includes: Dozen Clams 1/2 Chicken Corn on the Cob House Salad Dinner Roll
We hope you can make it for a fun tasty time! 

The music of Cream, Bob Seger, Montrose, Van morisson, Foghat,Johnny Cash, Paul Rogers, Michael Stanley, James Gang, Free, Tom Petty,  JJ.Grey and MoFro, and more !

Come Party with The Project !

Based in Cleveland Ohio, the Project has amassed a great following and you will
want to catch them on their next gig !

Steve Henley - Lead Vocal/Guitar
Russ Lakatos - Bass Guitar/Vocals
Todd Ashley - Guitar, Lead Guitar
Rick Marvin - Percussion
Dave White - Guitar, Lead Guitar

bottom of page